• Documentation
  • Translation Quality
  • Deleting Screenshots

Deleting Screenshots

To remove a screenshot from a project:

  • Go to the Context page of the project where the specific screenshot is stored.

  • Place your mouse cursor on the upper left corner of the screenshot you want to remove and click on the circle icon.

  • Click on the Delete Screenshots option in order to remove the screenshot from your project.

    delete_screenshot.png#asset:3490