Deleting a Project
If you're an Organization Administrator, you can delete projects that you no longer need.
Deleted projects cannot be restored. Once you delete a project, the resources, translations, and Translation Memory suggestions from that project will no longer be accessible. Please proceed with caution.
To delete a project:
Select the project you want to delete from the project navigation in the dashboard.
Click on Settings.
In the header, click Delete project.
Enter your password to confirm, and click DELETE.