Transifex

  • Documentation
  • Account
  • Deleting Your Account

Deleting Your Account

Warning

Once you delete your account, it cannot be undone.

If you no longer want to use Transifex, you can delete your account by following these steps:

  • In the main navigation, click on your profile image in the top right corner.

  • From the dropdown menu, select User Settings

  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete my account.

  • Confirm you want to delete your account by clicking Delete my account in the popup.